Erin Coughlan de Perez elected to American Meteorological Society Council

December 2022

Erin Coughlan de Perez was elected to the 2023 American Meteorological Society (AMS) Council. The Council is the principal governing body of the Society. The AMS is a global community committed to advancing weather, water, and climate science and service. Erin will serve a three-year term.

Media Contact

Lisa LaPoint

Phone: (617) 636-3707